Skip To Main Content

School Calendar

QSIT Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4